Welcome to the BYG! Please sign up or login

Recent Articles

View all »

Events

Filter events by local area:

 

View All »

Latest Poll

What do you think of the BYG?

Want to have your say? Log in to cast your vote

Archives »

Events for January 2018

  • Monday, 1st January 2018

  • Tuesday, 2nd January 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Wednesday, 3rd January 2018

  • Thursday, 4th January 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Monday, 8th January 2018

  • Tuesday, 9th January 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Wednesday, 10th January 2018

  • Thursday, 11th January 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Monday, 15th January 2018

  • Tuesday, 16th January 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Wednesday, 17th January 2018

  • Thursday, 18th January 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Monday, 22nd January 2018

  • Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Wednesday, 24th January 2018

  • Thursday, 25th January 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Monday, 29th January 2018

  • Tuesday, 30th January 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

Please take a few minutes to complete this survey. It will help us find out how you use the website so we can keep improving it for you. Everyone who completes the survey will get the chance to win £50.