Welcome to the BYG! Please sign up or login

Recent Articles

View all »

Events

Filter events by local area:

 

View All »

Latest Poll

What do you think of the BYG?

Want to have your say? Log in to cast your vote

Archives »

Events for March 2018

  • Thursday, 1st March 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Monday, 5th March 2018

  • Tuesday, 6th March 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Wednesday, 7th March 2018

  • Thursday, 8th March 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Monday, 12th March 2018

  • Tuesday, 13th March 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Wednesday, 14th March 2018

  • Thursday, 15th March 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Monday, 19th March 2018

  • Tuesday, 20th March 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Wednesday, 21st March 2018

  • Thursday, 22nd March 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Monday, 26th March 2018

  • Tuesday, 27th March 2018

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

  • Wednesday, 28th March 2018

  • Thursday, 29th March 2018

    • Integrated Youth Club

      Time: 18:00pm - 20:00pm | Venue: All Saints Catholic Hall, Tredegar road, Ebbw Vale | Cost: Free | No Min Age

    • Blaina Air Cadets

      Time: 19:00pm - 21:30pm | Venue: HQ, Pilgrims Way, Blaina (Opposite the Oil Wales Fuel Station) | Cost: £8 per month | 13+

Please take a few minutes to complete this survey. It will help us find out how you use the website so we can keep improving it for you. Everyone who completes the survey will get the chance to win £50.